RSS

Daily Archives: July 5, 2012

Image

400x400_i-wrote_medium-300×300

400x400_i-wrote_medium-300x300

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Two Queries sent

Sent out two Query Letters this evening. I wonder if agents think about the insomniacs of the world when they see emails at 2am. I hope not. Because that is usually when I feel comfortable sending one out. I posted in “The Journey” page the actual Query letter I sent. Lets see what kind of a response we get and what tweeks it might need for round two. I am going to wait for a response to query more. Just because I think it is strange to have to many out there.

Happy reading all.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

I’m Blogging

My first blog post…woot…check out my first chapter for Phoenix Rising and feel free to comment. I am starting my journey to become a published author and will take you along for the ride.

First up….develope a web presence. Check… one blog coming up.

Now to fill it with things people want to actually read and enjoy.

This is good because I am also a Chef so bring on the food.

Feel free to comment if the mood strikes you.

Hope you are having a wonderful day.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

 
 
